black and white line drawing
Detail of Illustration by Jade Nguyen

Here’s our schedule for F2F & OL Crits:

Essential Deadlines

Do Not Miss these Deadlines!

  1. Turn in your URL as a comment on the class page by 11:59 pm on Sunday 21 October
  2. You must be present on the day you are scheduled to present your site. Leave home 2 hours early! NO Rescheduling!
  3. Do not miss the Final.

Online Critiques

  • Go to the class page and follow the link to each person’s website
  • Review each site and find some aspect that is compelling and some aspect that could be clearer or more persuasive
  • From the class page go to each person’s Medium & leave your website feedback as a comment on their most recent post

Week 9

F2F Monday 22 October

  1. Alex Wu
  2. Annmariz Buenconsejo
  3. Anthony Max Valdez

F2F Wednesday 24 October

  1. Adam Sabolick
  2. Alannah Roseman
  3. Alexa Ellis

OL by 11:59 pm Sunday 28 October

  1. Jerry Frausto
  2. Jessica Edgar
  3. Lisette Cuamani
  4. Jeff Frame
  5. Jena Liebscher

Week 10

F2F Monday 29 October

  1. Bishop Hardy
  2. Dallas Kirkwood
  3. Daniela Ordaz

F2F Wednesday 31 October

  1. Alicia Reyes
  2. Anna Reilly
  3. Carolina Rivas

OL by 11:59 pm Sunday 4 November

  1. Jose Larios
  2. Lo Soto
  3. Madison Olson
  4. Nick Senteno
  5. Renato Bernal

Week 11

F2F Monday 5 November

  1. Darin Geesey
  2. Ev Voice
  3. Jade Teran

F2F Wednesday 7 November

  1. Danica Durant
  2. Jade Nguyen
  3. Jeff Frame

OL by 11:59 pm Sunday 11 November

  1. Riana Portillo
  2. Rileigh Tyrrell
  3. Sheila San Agustin
  4. Nicolette Cussins
  5. Raquel Borja

Week 12

F2F Tuesday 13 November

Yes, Tuesday! — Monday: Veterans Day – Campus Closed — all Tuesday classes canceled — all Monday classes held on Tuesday!

  1. Jerry Frausto
  2. Jessica Edgar
  3. Lisette Cuamani

F2F Wednesday 14 November

  1. Jena Liebscher
  2. Jose Larios

OL by 11:59 pm Sunday 18 November

  1. Soohyun Cho
  2. Yooujin Chae
  3. Adam Sabolick
  4. Stephanie Eve Urness
  5. Alex Wu

Fall Break

  • 19 – 25 November, No Class
close up of Ev Voice's hands working with circuits, wires, and a laptop computer
Ev Voice circuit bending

Week 13

F2F Monday 26 November

  1. Nick Senteno
  2. Renato Bernal

F2F Wednesday 28 November

  1. Lo Soto
  2. Madison Olson

OL by 11:59 pm Sunday 2 December

  1. Annmariz Buenconsejo
  2. Anthony Max Valdez
  3. Bishop Hardy
  4. Alannah Roseman
  5. Alexa Ellis

Week 14

F2F Monday 3 December

  1. Riana Portillo
  2. Rileigh Tyrrell

F2F Wednesday 5 December

  1. Nicolette Cussins
  2. Raquel Borja

OL by 11:59 pm Sunday 9 December

  1. Alicia Reyes
  2. Anna Reilly
  3. Carolina Rivas
  4. Dallas Kirkwood
  5. Daniela Ordaz

Week 15

F2F Monday 10 December

  1. Sheila San Agustin
  2. Stephanie Eve Urness

F2F Wednesday 12 December

  1. Soohyun Cho
  2. Yooujin Chae

OL by 11:59 pm Sunday 16 December

  1. Darin Geesey
  2. Ev Voice
  3. Jade Teran
  4. Danica Durant
  5. Jade Nguyen

Final

  • 12:30 – 2:30 Friday 14 December
  • Joint Final for Both Sections
  • Room: FA4-307
calligraphy of the words "all the day" as used in a fashion catalog spread
Calligraphy by Jena Liebscher

What's up with your website?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.