• You must present on your scheduled day. No makeups if you miss.
  • If someone before you misses, you will be asked to go a week early – be prepared.
  • Everyone gets 3 critiques – 2 F2F + 1 Online.

Week 9

Monday 18 March

  1. Adrianna #1
  2. Alan #1
  3. Alexis #1

Wednesday 20 March

  1. Kitty #1
  2. Christian #1
  3. Diana #1

Week 10

Monday 25 March

  1. Coby #1
  2. Dea’ja #1
  3. Denise #1

Wednesday 27 March

  1. Eli #1
  2. Haley #1
  3. Jacquelyn #1

Spring Break, 1-7 April

Week 11

Monday 8 April

  1. Han #1
  2. Leandra #1
  3. Maria #1

Wednesday 10 April

  1. Lois #1
  2. Max #1
  3. Rachel #1

Week 12

Monday 15 April

  1. Mauricio #1
  2. Victoria #1
  3. Adrianna #2

Wednesday 17 April

  1. Sumin #1
  2. Wohona #1
  3. Kitty #2

Week 13

Monday 22 April

  1. Alan #2
  2. Alexis #2
  3. Coby #2

Wednesday 24 April

  1. Christian #2
  2. Diana #2
  3. Eli #2

Week 14

Monday 29 April

  1. Dea’ja #2
  2. Denise #2
  3. Han #2

Wednesday 1 May

  1. Haley #2
  2. Jacquelyn #2
  3. Lois #2

Week 15

Monday 6 May

  1. Leandra #2
  2. Maria #2
  3. Mauricio #2
  4. Victoria #2

Wednesday 8 May

  1. Max #2
  2. Rachel #2
  3. Sumin #2
  4. Wohona #2

Final

Friday 17 May – 12:30 – 2:30

  • FA4-108A (our normal room)
  • Monday + Wednesday classes together

What's up with your website?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.