Fall ’19 Roster

Welcome!

Leave your Name and the URL of your Tumblr website as a comment at the bottom of the page! πŸ™‚

Also, you might like to click on all these links and follow your classmates to see their stuff in your Tumblr feed! πŸ˜€

  1. Aaron Chung – aaronchungart110.tumblr.com
  2. Adrian Sandoval – adriansandovall.tumblr.com
  3. Albert Tran – alberttran1999.tumblr.com
  4. Alejandra Sepulveda – ???
  5. Alejandro Gonzalez – alejandro-gonzalez5.tumblr.com
  6. Alex Papac – alex-papac.tumblr.com
  7. Andre Pham – andrepham87.tumblr.com
  8. Andrew Kim – andrewkim05.tumblr.com
  9. andy large – andylarge14.tumblr.com
  10. Angel Escobar – angelescobar-art110.tumblr.com
  11. Angela Kight – angelakight.tumblr.com
  12. Annie Tong – annietong.tumblr.com
  13. Ashley Garcia – ashleygarcia-art110.tumblr.com
  14. Benjamin Kayhart – bekayhart.tumblr.com
  15. Berenice Villicana – berenicevillicana.tumblr.com
  16. Brandon Barry – barryyy16.tumblr.com
  17. Brandon Pham – brandonpham1975.tumblr.com
  18. Brandon Velazquez-Mendoza – ???
  19. Brooke Portillo – brookeportillo.tumblr.com
  20. Caroline Gao – carolinegao0629.tumblr.com
  21. Christian Ybarra – https://cybarra716.tumblr.com
  22. Christin Sum – christinsum.tumblr.com
  23. Daniel Huynh – danielhuynh19.tumblr.com
  24. Danielle Beltran – dbeltran25.tumblr.com
  25. Danitza Del Aguila – danitzadelaguila.tumblr.com
  26. David Lee – scalamanx.tumblr.com
  27. David Schneider – davidjschneider.tumblr.com
  28. David Zhao – s13chinito.tumblr.com
  29. Destiny Gomez – destinygomezz.tumblr.com
  30. Elen "The Potato" Poza – elen-poza.tumblr.com
  31. Elena Larsen – elenalarsen18.tumblr.com
  32. Eli Gracia – eiigracia.tumblr.com
  33. Elizabeth "Mariel" Ng – marielng00.tumblr.com
  34. Emily Chen – itsemchen.tumblr.com
  35. Emily Cuesta – cuestaemily.tumblr.com
  36. Erin Neglia – erinneglia.tumblr.com
  37. Estela Marie Millan – mimzzy101.tumblr.com
  38. Fatima Dondiego – anahifatima01.tumblr.com
  39. Ferrari Chamlern – ferrarichamlern.tumblr.com
  40. Francis De Guzman – francis-almighty.tumblr.com
  41. Frank Albano – frankalbano.tumblr.com
  42. Frences Der – frencesder.tumblr.com
  43. Ginelle Viray – ginellevirayy.tumblr.com
  44. Hayden Giebeler – geebs1856.tumblr.com
  45. Husam Khattab – letshusamkhattab.tumblr.com
  46. Ingrid Eidshaug – ingrideidsh-art110.tumblr.com
  47. Isabel Inda – isabelxinda.tumblr.com
  48. Jack Cobb – jackpcobb.tumblr.com
  49. Jack Dwyer – jackdwyer4.tumblr.com
  50. Jaime Cortez – jaimecortezart110.tumblr.com
  51. Janell Lucero – janellcsulb.tumblr.com
  52. Jared Rogers – jaredrogers73.tumblr.com
  53. Jasmine Lopez Cruz – jasminelopezc.tumblr.com
  54. Javier Garcia – ???
  55. Jesica Kan – jesicakan.tumblr.com
  56. Jimmy Phan – vietjimmy556.tumblr.com
  57. Jimmy Tran – jimmytr-an.tumblr.com
  58. Jonathan Macias – jonathanmacias562.tumblr.com
  59. Joseph Burgos – joseph-burgos562.tumblr.com
  60. Julia Kang – Juliakangg.tumblr.com
  61. Julian Postma – julianpostma1.tumblr.com
  62. Kalany Preap – kalany-preap.tumblr.com
  63. Kalea Bautista – kaleabautista.tumblr.com
  64. Karen Gaspar – kgaspargaspar.tumblr.com
  65. Kathy Tran – kathytran1198.tumblr.com
  66. Kayla Razon – kaylarazon-art110.tumblr.com
  67. Kayla Poblete – kaylapoblete.tumblr.com
  68. Kellen Munson – kellenmunson33.tumblr.com
  69. Kelly Walsh – kellywalsh18.tumblr.com
  70. Kenny Nguyen – kennydaasian1.tumblr.com
  71. Kevin Asis – kevinasisart110fall19.tumblr.com
  72. kevin kim – kevinkim340.tumblr.com
  73. Kimberly Solis – kimberlysolis110.tumblr.com
  74. Kyle Newman – kyle-newman.tumblr.com
  75. Lewis Phun lewisphun.tumblr.com
  76. Lucas Marco Chiara – lucaschiara110.tumblr.com
  77. Lou Santos – lousantos1999.tumblr.com
  78. Makenzie Lilly – makenzielillyart.tumblr.com
  79. Maria Vasquez – mjvasquez.tumblr.com
  80. Mariella Mendoza – mariellarmendoza.tumblr.com
  81. Marina Guirguis – marinaguirguis.tumblr.com
  82. Matthew Gonzalez – matthewxgonz.tumblr.com
  83. Matthew Zeng – 610matthewzeng.tumblr.com
  84. Maui Vargas – mauiivargas.tumblr.com
  85. Mavirick Carmona – mavirickcarmona.tumblr.com
  86. Maya Escobar-Robbins – maya-er.tumblr.com
  87. Melissa Gutierrez – uhh-pumpkin-something.tumblr.com
  88. Michael Panameno – michaelpanameno99youknow.tumblr.com
  89. Miracle Iwuchukwu-Godslaw – miraclegodslaw.tumblr.com
  90. Miranda Palarea – mpalarea.tumblr.com
  91. Mitchell Reyes – mitchellreyes0csulb.tumblr.com
  92. Natalia Castellanos – nataliacaste.tumblr.com
  93. Natalie Moreno – natalielorenaa.tumblr.com
  94. Natalie Zarate – nataliezarate.tumblr.com
  95. Nguyet Nguyen – nguyetnguyenblog.tumblr.com
  96. Norma Guadamuz β€” normaguadamuz.tumblr.com
  97. Orion Tang – tangorion.tumblr.com
  98. Peter Chmura – peter-chmura.tumblr.com
  99. Peter Tang – ptang1397.tumblr.com
  100. Preeti Sivakumar – preetisivakumar.tumblr.com
  101. Ramiro Arredondo- ramiroarredondo.tumblr.com
  102. Raymond An – raymondan100.tumblr.com
  103. Rita Xu – ritaxufishfish.tumblr.com
  104. Rodwin De Guzman – rodwindeguzman.tumblr.com
  105. Rose Clara – roseclara456.tumblr.com
  106. Ruben Chacon – rubenc413.tumblr.com
  107. Ryan Conover – ryanconoverr.tumblr.com
  108. Sabrina Yang – sabrinayangartstuff.tumblr.com
  109. Salvador Macias – salvadormacias107.tumblr.com
  110. Samuel Blawski – sblawski.tumblr.com
  111. Sandra Hernandez – sandrahernandez28.tumblr.com
  112. Sarai Zelaya – saraixzelaya.tumblr.com
  113. Scott Sakurai – scottsakurai.tumblr.com
  114. Selina Morones moronesselina4.tumblr.com
  115. Shelby Frutoz – shelbyf15.tumblr.com
  116. Shelsy Carmona – shelsycarmona.tumblr.com
  117. Somally Rath – srathart110.tumblr.com
  118. Taityana Lopez – taityanalopez.tumblr.com
  119. Tala David-Casiano – taladavidcasiano.tumblr.com
  120. Thomson Nguyen – thomsonn2001.tumblr.com
  121. Timothy Reyes – timothyyreyes.tumblr.com
  122. William Chhun – williamchhunart110.tumblr.com
  123. Yareli Vallin – yareli270.tumblr.com
  124. Yousef Aziz – https://yousefaziz1.tumblr.com
  125. Zaineb Halibi – zainebhalibi.tumblr.com
  126. Zena Huynh – zeenahuynh.tumblr.com

126/126


195 Comments

  1. Jasmine Lopez Cruz

    Jasmine Lopez Cruz
    C1- Art Experience- Graffiti Writing
    jasminelopezc.tumblr.com
    I posted pictures and information for Graffiti writing 10/2/19 on Tumblr in three sections.

Comments? Questions? What great art did you see, make, or experience today?